Events

https://www.facebook.com/MaxfieldsonMain

  • Reggae Night with No Discipline!

    First Saturday of every month
  • February 2018

  • FEBRUARY 21, 2018 – DAMIAN CREMISIO & THE DCQ

    Wednesday, 21 February 2018
    , 7 PM
    - Wednesday, 21 February 2018, 10 PM
  • FEBRUARY 22, 2018 – LOUNGE ZOTICA 3000

    Thursday, 22 February 2018
    , 7 PM
    - Thursday, 22 February 2018, 10 PM
  • FEBRUARY 23, 2018 – JAVA

    Friday, 23 February 2018
    , 9 PM
    - Friday, 23 February 2018, 12 AM
  • FEBRUARY 24, 2018 – MARIBYRD, SYVARTH & MANDEL

    Saturday, 24 February 2018
    , 9 PM
    - Saturday, 24 February 2018, 12 AM
  • FEBRUARY 25, 2018 – ZEKE CAREY’S “ORIGINAL” SINGER/SONGWRITER SUNDAY

    Sunday, 25 February 2018
    , 4 PM
    - Sunday, 25 February 2018, 7 PM
  • FEBRUARY 28, 2018 – DAVE LOCKHART

    Wednesday, 28 February 2018
    , 7 PM
    - Wednesday, 28 February 2018, 10 PM
  • March 2018

  • MARCH 01, 2018 – BRIAN ROTHENBECK & COMPANY

    Thursday, 01 March 2018
    , 7 PM
    - Thursday, 01 March 2018, 10 PM
  • MARCH 02, 2018 – WOLFPACK (FEATURING BILLY COURTMAN)

    Friday, 02 March 2018
    , 9 PM
    - Friday, 02 March 2018, 12 AM
  • MARCH 03, 2018 – NO DISCIPLINE (REGGAE)

    Saturday, 03 March 2018
    , 9 PM
    - Saturday, 03 March 2018, 12 AM
  • MARCH 04, 2018 – SKEETER PANTS (COUNTRY)

    Sunday, 04 March 2018
    , 4 PM
    - Sunday, 04 March 2018, 7 PM
  • MARCH 07, 2018 – BILLY COURTMAN

    Wednesday, 07 March 2018
    , 7 PM
    - Wednesday, 07 March 2018, 10 PM
  • MARCH 08, 2018 – SECOND LINE

    Friday, 09 March 2018
    , 9 PM
    - Friday, 09 March 2018, 12 AM
  • MARCH 10, 2018 – THE TOLL COLLECTORS

    Saturday, 10 March 2018
    , 9 PM
    - Saturday, 10 March 2018, 12 AM
  • MARCH 11, 2018 – LOUNGE ZOTICA 3000

    Sunday, 11 March 2018
    , 4 PM
    - Sunday, 11 March 2018, 7 PM
  • MARCH 14, 2018 – NICK SAGNELLA

    Wednesday, 14 March 2018
    , 7 PM
    - Wednesday, 14 March 2018, 10 PM
  • MARCH 15, 2018 – ADAM NAJEMIAN

    Thursday, 15 March 2018
    , 7 PM
    - Thursday, 15 March 2018, 10 PM
  • MARCH 16, 2018 – BOBBY SYVARTH BAND

    Friday, 16 March 2018
    , 9 PM
    - Friday, 16 March 2018, 12 AM
  • MARCH 17, 2018 – HAPPY SAINT PATRICKS DAY! FEATURING “DAVE LOCKHART & THE O’LAUGHLINS”

    Saturday, 17 March 2018
    , 9 PM
    - Saturday, 17 March 2018, 12 AM
  • MARCH 18, 2018 – THE SLIPPERY CHICKENS

    Sunday, 18 March 2018
    , 4 PM
    - Sunday, 18 March 2018, 7 PM
  • MARCH 21, 2018 – DAMIAN CREMISIO & THE DCQ

    Wednesday, 21 March 2018
    , 7 PM
    - Wednesday, 21 March 2018, 10 PM
  • MARCH 22, 2018 – MIKE BROCATO

    Thursday, 22 March 2018
    , 7 PM
    - Thursday, 22 March 2018, 10 PM
  • MARCH 23, 2018 – THE ELEVATORS

    Friday, 23 March 2018
    , 9 PM
    - Friday, 23 March 2018, 12 AM
  • MARCH 24, 2018 – THE SLIPPERY CHICKENS

    Saturday, 24 March 2018
    , 9 PM
    - Saturday, 24 March 2018, 12 AM
  • MARCH 25, 2018 – ZEKE CAREY SINGER/SONGWRITERS SUNDAY

    Sunday, 25 March 2018
    , 4 PM
    - Sunday, 25 March 2018, 7 PM
  • MARCH 28, 2018 – DAVE LOCKHART

    Wednesday, 28 March 2018
    , 7 PM
    - Wednesday, 28 March 2018, 10 PM
  • MARCH 29, 2018 – LOUNGE ZOTICA 3000

    Thursday, 29 March 2018
    , 7 PM
    - Thursday, 29 March 2018, 10 PM
  • MARCH 30, 2018 – VIN MOTT BAND

    Friday, 30 March 2018
    , 9 PM
    - Friday, 30 March 2018, 12 AM
  • MARCH 31, 2018 – THE ZEKE CAREY BAND

    Saturday, 31 March 2018
    , 9 PM
    - Saturday, 31 March 2018, 12 AM