Events

https://www.facebook.com/MaxfieldsonMain

  • Reggae Night with No Discipline!

    First Saturday of every month
  • April 2018

  • APRIL 11, 2018 – Adam Najemian

    Wednesday, 11 April 2018
    , 7 PM
  • APRIL 12, 2018 – NICK SAGNELLA

    Thursday, 12 April 2018
    , 7 PM
    - Thursday, 12 April 2018, 10 PM
  • APRIL 13, 2018 – DALTON GANG

    Friday, 13 April 2018
    , 9:30 PM
    - Friday, 13 April 2018, 11 PM
  • APRIL 14, 2018 – DAVE LOCKHART & THE SPK BAND

    Saturday, 14 April 2018
    , 9 PM
    - Sunday, 15 April 2018, 12 AM
  • APRIL 15, 2018 – SKEETER PANTS (COUNTRY)

    Sunday, 15 April 2018
    , 5 PM
    - Sunday, 15 April 2018, 8 PM
  • APRIL 18, 2018 – DAMIAN CREMISIO & THE DCQ

    Wednesday, 18 April 2018
    , 7 PM
    - Wednesday, 18 April 2018, 10 PM
  • APRIL 19, 2018 – NICK SAGNELLA

    Thursday, 19 April 2018
    , 7 PM
    - Thursday, 19 April 2018, 10 PM
  • APRIL 20, 2018 – JOE TAINO BAND

    Friday, 20 April 2018
    , 9 PM
    - Saturday, 21 April 2018, 12 AM
  • APRIL 21, 2018 – THE BARGAIN WHO BAND

    Saturday, 21 April 2018
    , 9 PM
    - Saturday, 21 April 2018, 12 AM
  • APRIL 22, 2018 – THE SLIPPERY CHICKENS

    Sunday, 22 April 2018
    , 4 PM
    - Sunday, 22 April 2018, 7 PM
  • APRIL 25, 2018 – DAVE LOCKHART

    Wednesday, 25 April 2018
    , 7 PM
    - Wednesday, 25 April 2018, 10 PM
  • APRIL 26, 2018 – LOUNGE ZOTICA 3000

    Thursday, 26 April 2018
    , 7 PM
    - Thursday, 26 April 2018, 10 PM
  • APRIL 27, 2018 – JAVA

    Friday, 27 April 2018
    , 9 PM
    - Saturday, 28 April 2018, 12 AM
  • APRIL 28, 2018 – ABOVE GROUND BLUES BAND

    Saturday, 28 April 2018
    , 9 PM
    - Saturday, 28 April 2018, 12 AM
  • APRIL 29, 2018 – ZEKE CAREY’S ORIGINAL SINGER/SONGWRITER SUNDAY

    Sunday, 29 April 2018
    , 4 PM
    - Sunday, 29 April 2018, 7 PM
  • May 2018

  • MAY 02, 2018 – BILLY COURTMAN

    Wednesday, 02 May 2018
    , 7 PM
    - Wednesday, 02 May 2018, 10 PM
  • MAY 03, 2018 – BRIAN ROTHENBECK

    Thursday, 03 May 2018
    , 7 PM
    - Thursday, 03 May 2018, 10 PM
  • MAY 04, 2018 – BETTER OFF DEAD

    Friday, 04 May 2018
    , 9 PM
    - Friday, 04 May 2018, 12 AM
  • MAY 05, 2018 – NO DISCIPLINE

    Saturday, 05 May 2018
    , 9 PM
    - Saturday, 05 May 2018, 12 AM
  • MAY 06, 2018 – SKEETER PANTS

    Sunday, 06 May 2018
    , 4 PM
    - Sunday, 06 May 2018, 7 PM
  • MAY 09, 2018 – NICK SAGNELLA

    Wednesday, 09 May 2018
    , 7 PM
    - Wednesday, 09 May 2018, 10 PM
  • MAY 10, 2018 – THE TWO UKES

    Thursday, 10 May 2018
    , 7 PM
    - Thursday, 10 May 2018, 10 PM
  • MAY 11, 2018 – VIN MOTT

    Friday, 11 May 2018
    , 9 PM
    - Friday, 11 May 2018, 12 AM
  • MAY 12, 2018 – THE TOLL COLLECTORS

    Saturday, 12 May 2018
    , 9 PM
    - Saturday, 12 May 2018, 12 AM
  • MAY 13, 2018 – LOUNGE ZOTICA 3000

    Sunday, 13 May 2018
    , 4 PM
    - Sunday, 13 May 2018, 7 PM
  • MAY 16, 2018 – DAMIAN CREMISIO & THE DCQ

    Wednesday, 16 May 2018
    , 7 PM
    - Wednesday, 16 May 2018, 10 PM
  • MAY 17, 2018 – JOE TAINO

    Thursday, 17 May 2018
    , 7 PM
    - Thursday, 17 May 2018, 10 PM
  • MAY 18, 2018 – THE ELEVATORS

    Friday, 18 May 2018
    , 9 PM
    - Friday, 18 May 2018, 12 AM
  • MAY 19, 2018 – SHUFFLE, JUMP, AND MOAN

    Saturday, 19 May 2018
    , 9 PM
    - Saturday, 19 May 2018, 12 AM
  • MAY 23, 2018 – TBA

    Wednesday, 23 May 2018
    , 7 PM
    - Wednesday, 23 May 2018, 10 PM
  • MAY 24, 2018 – ALICE LEON & JIMMY LEAHEY

    Thursday, 24 May 2018
    , 7 PM
    - Thursday, 24 May 2018, 10 PM
  • MAY 25, 2018 – JOE TAINO BAND

    Friday, 25 May 2018
    , 9 PM
    - Friday, 25 May 2018, 12 AM
  • MAY 26, 2018 – THE SLIPPERY CHICKENS

    Saturday, 26 May 2018
    , 9 PM
    - Saturday, 26 May 2018, 12 AM
  • MAY 27, 2018 – ZEKE CAREY SINGER/SONGWRITER SUNDAY

    Sunday, 27 May 2018
    , 4 PM
    - Sunday, 27 May 2018, 7 PM
  • MAY 30, 2018 – DAVE LOCKHART

    Wednesday, 30 May 2018
    , 7 PM
    - Wednesday, 30 May 2018, 10 PM
  • MAY 31, 2018 – LOUNGE ZOTICA 3000

    Wednesday, 30 May 2018
    , 7 PM
    - Thursday, 31 May 2018, 10 PM