Events

https://www.facebook.com/MaxfieldsonMain

  • Reggae Night with No Discipline!

    First Saturday of every month
  • July 2018

  • JULY 12, 2018 – LUCABOCA

    Thursday, 12 July 2018
    , 7 PM
    - Thursday, 12 July 2018, 10 PM
  • JULY 13, 2018 – JOHN CLIFTON BAND

    Friday, 13 July 2018
    , 9 PM
  • JULY 14, 2018 – THE TOLL COLLECTORS

    Saturday, 14 July 2018
    , 9 PM
  • JULY 15, 2018 – THE SLIPPERY CHICKENS

    Sunday, 15 July 2018
    , 4 PM
  • JULY 18, 2018 – DAMIAN CREMISIO & THE DCQ

    Wednesday, 18 July 2018
    , 7 PM
  • JULY 19, 2018 – NICK SAGNELLA

    Thursday, 19 July 2018
    , 7 PM
  • JULY 20, 2018 – BILLY COURTMAN & THE WOLFPACK BAND

    Friday, 20 July 2018
    , 9 PM
  • JULY 21, 2018 – THE ABOVE GROUND BLUES BAND

    Saturday, 21 July 2018
    , 9 PM
  • JULY 22, 2018 – DAVE LOCKHART

    Sunday, 22 July 2018
    , 4 PM
  • JULY 25, 2018 – DAVE LOCKHART

    Wednesday, 25 July 2018
    , 7 PM
  • JULY 26, 2018 – LOUNGE ZOTICA 3000

    Thursday, 26 July 2018
    , 7 PM
  • JULY 27, 2018 – THE ELEVATORS

    Friday, 27 July 2018
    , 9 PM
  • JULY 28, 2018 – THE VIN MOTT RHYTHM & BLUES BAND

    Saturday, 28 July 2018
    , 9 PM
  • JULY 29, 2018 – ZEKE CAREY SINGER/SONGWRITERS SUNDAY

    Sunday, 29 July 2018
    , 4 PM
  • August 2018

  • AUGUST 01, 2018 – BILLY COURTMAN

    Wednesday, 01 August 2018
    , 7 PM
  • AUGUST 02, 2018 – MARIBYRD “GIRLS NIGHT OUT”

    Thursday, 02 August 2018
    , 7 PM
  • AUGUST 03, 2018 – BETTER OFF DEAD

    Friday, 03 August 2018
    , 9 PM
  • AUGUST 04, 2018 – NO DISCIPLINE

    Saturday, 04 August 2018
    , 9 PM
  • AUGUST 05, 2018

    Sunday, 05 August 2018
    , 4 PM
  • AUGUST 08, 2018 – NICK SAGNELLA

    Wednesday, 08 August 2018
    , 7 PM
  • AUGUST 09, 2018 – LUCABOCA

    Thursday, 09 August 2018
    , 7 PM
  • AUGUST 10, 2018 – SHARP EDGE

    Friday, 10 August 2018
    , 9 PM
  • AUGUST 11, 2018 – SALT, PEPPER, KETCHUP

    Saturday, 11 August 2018
    , 9 PM
  • AUGUST 12, 2018 – SLIPPERY CHICKENS

    Sunday, 12 August 2018
    , 4 PM
  • AUGUST 15, 2018 – DAMIAN CREMISIO & THE DCQ

    Wednesday, 15 August 2018
    , 7 PM
  • AUGUST 16, 2018 – THE TWO UKES

    Thursday, 16 August 2018
    , 7 PM
  • AUGUST 17, 2018 – JOE TAINO BAND

    Friday, 17 August 2018
    , 9 PM
  • AUGUST 18, 2018 – BOBBY SYVARTH BAND

    Saturday, 18 August 2018
    , 9 PM
  • AUGUST 19, 2018 – LOUNGE ZOTICA 3000

    Sunday, 19 August 2018
    , 4 PM
  • AUGUST 22, 2018 – TBA

    Wednesday, 22 August 2018
    , 7 PM
  • AUGUST 22, 2018 – ALICE & JIMMY

    Thursday, 23 August 2018
    , 7 PM
  • AUGUST 24, 2018 – TBA

    Friday, 24 August 2018
    , 9 PM
  • AUGUST 25, 2018 – ZEKE CAREY BAND

    Saturday, 25 August 2018
    , 9 PM
  • AUGUST 26, 2018 – ZEKE CAREY “SINGER/SONGWRITER SUNDAY”

    Sunday, 26 August 2018
    , 4 PM
  • AUGUST 29, 2018 – DAVE LOCKHART

    Wednesday, 29 August 2018
    , 7 PM
  • AUGUST 30, 2018 – LOUNGE ZOTICA 3000

    Thursday, 30 August 2018
    , 7 PM
  • AUGUST 31, 2018 – JAVA

    Friday, 31 August 2018
    , 9 PM