Events

https://www.facebook.com/MaxfieldsonMain

  • Reggae Night with No Discipline!

    First Saturday of every month
  • November 2017

  • NOVEMBER 27, 2017 – Dave Lockhart

    Wednesday, 29 November 2017
    , 7 PM
  • NOVEMBER 30, 2017 – LOUNGE ZOTICA 3000!

    Thursday, 30 November 2017
    , 7 PM
  • December 2017

  • DECEMBER 01, 2017 – THE BARGAIN WHO BAND

    Friday, 01 December 2017
    , 9 PM
  • DECEMBER 02, 2017 – NO DISCIPLINE (REGGAE)

    Saturday, 02 December 2017
    , 9 PM
  • DECEMBER 03, 2017 – MIKE BROCATO

    Sunday, 03 December 2017
    , 4 PM
  • DECEMBER 06, 2017 – Adam Najemian

    Wednesday, 06 December 2017
    , 7 PM
  • DECEMBER 07, 2017 – LEN MOONEY

    Thursday, 07 December 2017
    , 7 PM
  • DECEMBER 08, 2017 – DALTON GANG

    Friday, 08 December 2017
    , 9 PM
  • DECEMBER 09, 2017 – THE SLIPPERY CHICKENS

    Saturday, 09 December 2017
    , 9 PM
  • DECEMBER 10, 2017 – SKEETER PANTS (COUNTRY)

    Sunday, 10 December 2017
    , 4 PM
  • DECEMBER 13, 2017 – Dave Lockhart

    Wednesday, 13 December 2017
    , 7 PM
  • DECEMBER 14, 2017 – LUCABOCA

    Thursday, 14 December 2017
    , 7 PM
  • DECEMBER 15, 2017 – HOLLISTER ALL-STARS

    Friday, 15 December 2017
    , 9 PM
  • DECEMBER 16, 2017 – JOHNNY CHARLES BAND (BLUES)

    Saturday, 16 December 2017
    , 9 PM
  • DECEMBER 17, 2017 – THE SLIPPERY CHICKENS

    Sunday, 17 December 2017
    , 4 PM
  • DECEMBER 20, 2017 – DAMIAN CREMISIO & THE DCQ (JAZZ)

    Wednesday, 20 December 2017
    , 7 PM
  • DECEMBER 21, 2017 – Girls Night Out Solstice Celebration with Maribyrd!

    Thursday, 21 December 2017
    , 7 PM
  • DECEMBER 22, 2017 – JOE TAINO BAND

    Friday, 22 December 2017
    , 9 PM
  • DECEMBER 23, 2017 – THE FIVE CENT PHILOSOPHERS (DEBUT)

    Saturday, 23 December 2017
    , 9 PM
  • DECEMBER 24, 2017 – LOUNGE ZOTICA 3000

    Sunday, 24 December 2017
    , 4 PM
  • DECEMBER 27, 2017 – TBA

    Wednesday, 27 December 2017
    , 7 PM
  • DECEMBER 28, 2017 – LOUNGE ZOTICA 3000

    Thursday, 28 December 2017
    , 7 PM
  • DECEMBER 29, 2017 – JAVA

    Friday, 29 December 2017
    , 9 PM
  • DECEMBER 30, 2017 – TBA

    Saturday, 30 December 2017
    , 9 PM
  • DECEMBER 31, 2017 – ZEKE CAREY BAND (3RD ANNUAL NEW YEARS EVE PARTY!!)

    Sunday, 31 December 2017
    , 9 PM