Events

https://www.facebook.com/MaxfieldsonMain

  • Reggae Night with No Discipline!

    First Saturday of every month
  • August 2017

  • AUGUST 20, 2017 – SLIPPERY CHICKENS

    Sunday, 20 August 2017
    , 4 PM
  • AUGUST 23, 2017 – LOU PALLO & FRIENDS

    Wednesday, 23 August 2017
    , 7 PM
  • AUGUST 24, 2017 – DAVE LOCKHART

    Thursday, 24 August 2017
    , 7 PM
  • AUGUST 25, 2017 – JOE TAINO BAND

    Friday, 25 August 2017
    , 9 PM
  • AUGUST 26, 2017 – ZEKE CAREY BAND

    Saturday, 26 August 2017
    , 9 PM
  • AUGUST 27, 2017 – ZEKE CAREY SINGER/SONGWRITER SUNDAY

    Sunday, 27 August 2017
    , 4 PM
  • AUGUST 30, 2017 – BILLY COURTMAN

    Wednesday, 30 August 2017
    , 7 PM
  • AUGUST 31, 2017 – THE B B & C BLUES PROJECT

    Thursday, 31 August 2017
    , 7 PM
  • September 2017

  • SEPTEMBER 01, 2017 – ALICE PROJECT

    Friday, 01 September 2017
    , 9 PM
  • SEPTEMBER 02, 2017 – NO DISCIPLINE (REGGAE)

    Saturday, 02 September 2017
    , 9 PM
  • SEPTEMBER 03, 2017 – LOUNGE ZOTICA!

    Sunday, 03 September 2017
    , 4 PM
  • SEPTEMBER 06, 2017 – THE BAZAZ BROTHERS (ACOUSTIC)

    Wednesday, 06 September 2017
    , 7 PM
  • SEPTEMBER 07, 2017 – BRIAN ROTHENBECK & COMPANY

    Thursday, 07 September 2017
    , 7 PM
  • SEPTEMBER 08, 2017 – THE ELEVATORS!

    Friday, 08 September 2017
    , 9 PM
  • SEPTEMBER 09, 2017 – THE DAMIAN CALCAGNE BAND

    Saturday, 09 September 2017
    , 9 PM
  • SEPTEMBER 10, 2017 – SKEETER PANTS (COUNTRY)

    Sunday, 10 September 2017
    , 4 PM
  • SEPTEMBER 13, 2017 – LOU PALLO

    Wednesday, 13 September 2017
    , 7 PM
  • SEPTEMBER 14, 2017 – LUCABOCA

    Thursday, 14 September 2017
    , 7 PM
  • SEPTEMBER 15, 2017 – THE SHARP EDGE

    Friday, 15 September 2017
    , 9 PM
  • SEPTEMBER 16, 2017 – ON TAP

    Saturday, 16 September 2017
    , 9 PM
  • SEPTEMBER 17, 2017 – THE SLIPPERY CHICKENS

    Sunday, 17 September 2017
    , 4 PM
  • SEPTEMBER 20, 2017 – DAMIAN CREMISIO & THE DCQ

    Wednesday, 20 September 2017
    , 7 PM
  • SEPTEMBER 21, 2017 – HOLLISTER & LEAHEY

    Thursday, 21 September 2017
    , 7 PM
  • SEPTEMBER 22, 2017 – BILLY COURTMAN & THE WOLFPACK (BLUES)

    Friday, 22 September 2017
    , 9 PM
  • SEPTEMBER 23, 2017 – BETTER OFF DEAD

    Saturday, 23 September 2017
    , 9 PM
  • SEPTEMBER 24, 2017 – ZEKE CAREY “SINGER SONGWRITER SUNDAY”

    Sunday, 24 September 2017
    , 4 PM
  • SEPTEMBER 27, 2017 – LOU PALLO

    Wednesday, 27 September 2017
    , 7 PM
  • SEPTEMBER 28, 2017 – LOUNGE ZOTICA!

    Thursday, 28 September 2017
    , 7 PM
  • SEPTEMBER 29, 2017 – DAVE LOCKHART GROUP

    Friday, 29 September 2017
    , 9 PM
  • SEPTEMBER 30, 2017 – MIKE & THE FLAME-THROWERS

    Saturday, 30 September 2017
    , 9 PM